Completed AuctionsView Current Auctions

All Categories
Nicholasville Auction - Sunday, June 16TH, 2024 @ 7PM

Nicholasville Auction - Sunday, June 16TH, 2024 @ 7PM

Start Time
End Time
Nicholasville Auction - Saturday, June 15th, 2024 @ 7PM

Nicholasville Auction - Saturday, June 15th, 2024 @ 7PM

Start Time
End Time
Lexington Auction - Friday, June 14, 2024 @ 7PM

Lexington Auction - Friday, June 14, 2024 @ 7PM

Start Time
End Time
Lexington Auction - Thursday, June 13, 2024 @ 7PM

Lexington Auction - Thursday, June 13, 2024 @ 7PM

Start Time
End Time
Nicholasville Auction - Sunday, June 9, 2024 @ 7PM

Nicholasville Auction - Sunday, June 9, 2024 @ 7PM

Start Time
End Time
Nicholasville Auction - Saturday, June 8, 2024 @ 7PM

Nicholasville Auction - Saturday, June 8, 2024 @ 7PM

Start Time
End Time
Nicholasville Auction - Sunday, June 2, 2024 @ 7PM

Nicholasville Auction - Sunday, June 2, 2024 @ 7PM

Start Time
End Time
Nicholasville Auction - Saturday, June 1, 2024 @ 7PM

Nicholasville Auction - Saturday, June 1, 2024 @ 7PM

Start Time
End Time
Lexington Auction - Friday, May 31, 2024 @ 7PM

Lexington Auction - Friday, May 31, 2024 @ 7PM

Start Time
End Time
Lexington Auction - Thursday, May 30, 2024 @ 7PM

Lexington Auction - Thursday, May 30, 2024 @ 7PM

Start Time
End Time
Nicholasville Auction - Sunday, May 26, 2024 @ 7PM

Nicholasville Auction - Sunday, May 26, 2024 @ 7PM

Start Time
End Time
Nicholasville Auction - Saturday, May 25, 2024 @ 7PM

Nicholasville Auction - Saturday, May 25, 2024 @ 7PM

Start Time
End Time
Nicholasville Auction - Sunday, May 19, 2024 @ 7PM

Nicholasville Auction - Sunday, May 19, 2024 @ 7PM

Start Time
End Time
Nicholasville Auction - Saturday, May 18, 2024 @ 7PM

Nicholasville Auction - Saturday, May 18, 2024 @ 7PM

Start Time
End Time
Lexington Auction - Friday, May 17, 2024 @ 7PM

Lexington Auction - Friday, May 17, 2024 @ 7PM

Start Time
End Time
Lexington Auction - Thursday, May 16, 2024 @ 7PM

Lexington Auction - Thursday, May 16, 2024 @ 7PM

Start Time
End Time
Nicholasville, KY 7PM Sunday Night Absolute Online Auction

Nicholasville, KY 7PM Sunday Night Absolute Online Auction

Start Time
End Time
Nicholasville, KY 7PM Saturday Night Absolute Online Auction

Nicholasville, KY 7PM Saturday Night Absolute Online Auction

Start Time
End Time

Online Test

Start Time
End Time
Welcome! Bidding is open from 8am - 2pm Aug 30 *Preview Text*